Leadership News

We are honored to announce the leadership team of the Portland Reading Council for the new school year.

Officers include: Co-Presidents Trish Pazdalski and Jen Arndt; Secretary Amy Morinville; Treasurer Laura Bush; and Membership Director Penny Plavala

This entry was posted in Celebrate Literacy 5/5. Bookmark the permalink.