Nominate an Educator for the 2018 Celebrate Literacy Award

Nominations are closed. Stay tuned to learn more about our 2018 winners.

The criteria includes: professional practice; advocacy for literacy education; leadership in professional learning; and attention to diversity.

We have honored administrators, classroom teachers, specialists, librarians, etc. at our annual awards celebration in May.

Questions? Contact

2017 Celebrate Literacy Award Winners

• Lindy Sproul, Boeckman Creek Primary, West Linn-Wilsonville  • Tina Roberts, Gresham HS, Gresham-Barlow  • Jennifer Poore-Bentley, Russell Elementary, Parkrose  • Patricia Hill Welch, Branch Manager (retired), North Portland Library

This entry was posted in Celebrate Literacy 5/5. Bookmark the permalink.